Hypnosis? Kim Kardashian is trying her best to turn her breech baby

Abstract: LOS ANGELES, Nov 25 — Kim Kardashian has been sharing updates on her pregnancy since announcing she’s expecting baby number two with husband Kanye West and now she’s revealed that her baby is breech.

Revealing her current pregnancy complication, the reality star’s shared that her baby’s in the wrong position for childbirth and that she’s doing everything she can to try to have a vaginal birth. kim kardashian

(Photo Credit: Splash)

“My latest concern is that my baby is breech, meaning he’s in the wrong position for childbirth. His head is still up and it’s supposed to be down. He was supposed to turn by 32 weeks. So now, I will have to get a C-section,” she wrote on her website.

Kim also shared that she’s started intensive chiropractic work, and lies “awake late at night”, researching. “I, of course, will try anything to still turn the baby.”

“I lay practically upside down three times a day for 15 minutes. I play music in the right position and ice my belly in certain spots to get him to squirm out of the breech position. I even started acupuncture where I burn moxa (mugwort) on my pinky toe every day! I am even attempting hypnosis!”

– See more at: http://www.themalaymailonline.com/showbiz/article/hypnosis-kim-kardashian-is-trying-her-best-to-turn-her-breech-baby#sthash.F2w8klbn.dpuf

Leave a Reply

